This page lists the people who belong to the core team. By all means add yourself to the list as a contributor. If you are using ServiceMix please add yourself to the Users page.

Committers

Name ID Organisation PMC Member
Aaron Mulder (emeritus)
Adrian Co aco
Alan D. Cabrera maguro
Alex Boisvert boisvert
Andrea Zoppello azoppello
Andreas Oberhack andreas Softwarefabrik GmbH
Bruce Snyder bsnyder SpringSource
Charles Mouillard cmouillard FuseSource
Chris Custine ccustine FuseSource
Dain Sundstrom dain IBM
Dan Diephouse dandiep EnvoiSolutions
Daniel Kulp dkulp Talend
Darwin Flores dflores
David Blevins dblevins IBM
David Jencks djencks IBM
Edell Nolan enolan FuseSource
Eoghan Glynn eglynn FuseSource
Eric Dofonsou ewrick
Frederick Oconer foconer
Freeman Fang ffang FuseSource
George Gastaldi gastaldi
Gianfranco Boccalon gboccalon
Gert Vanthienen gertv anova
Grant McDonald grantm
Greg Wilkins gregw MortBay
Guillaume Nodet gnodet FuseSource
Hiram Chirino chirino FuseSource
Ioannis Canellos iocanel Upstream S.A.
Jacek Laskowski jlaskowski
Jan Bartel janb MortBay
James Strachan jstrachan FuseSource
Jamie Goodyear jgoodyear Savoir Technologies
Jason van Zyl jvanzyl
Jean-Baptiste Onofré jbonofre Fimasys
Jeff Genender jgenender Savoir Technologies
Jeff Yu jeffyu
Johan Edstrom joed Savoir Technologies
Jon Anstey janstey FuseSource
Jonas Lim jlim
Joseph Gapuz jgapuz
Kristian Köhler kkoehler
Krzysztof Sobkowiak ksobkowiak Capgemini
Lars Heinemann lhein FuseSource
Matt Hogstrom hogstrom IBM
Patrick Villacorta pvillacorta
Philip Dodds pdodds DevZuz
Rob Davies rajdavies FuseSource
Thomas Termin tterm Blue Elephant Systems
Ulhas Bhole ulhasbhole FuseSource
Willem Jiang njiang FuseSource

Contributors

Name Organisation
Allan Brighton
Anders Hammar
Andreas Held
Andrea Zoppello Engineering Ingegneria Informatica S.p.A.
Charles Souillard Bull R&D
Christian Schneider EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG Homepage
Christopher Steinmeyer
David Grigglestone
Dave Stanley FuseSource
Edell Nolan
Eduardo Burgos
Eric Crampton
Fabrice Dewasmes
Frank Trietsch
Georg Dembowski
Gianfranco Boccalon Engineering Ingegneria Informatica S.p.A.
Grégoire A. Autric Capgemini France
James Lorenzen
Jamie McCrindle
John Muth
Jordan Christensen
Juergen Mayrbaeurl CSC Austria AG
Hossam Karim GAIA-TI
Ken Berthelot
Kevin Bouchard
Kristian Koehler
Marc Swanson
Marc Tremblay
Maciej Szefler
Martin Krasser InterComponentWare AG
Rabi Mishra Wipro Technologies
Ramon Buckland
Renaud Bruyeron
Robert LiguoriSTG Technologies, Inc.
Roehl Sioson
Ryan Schweter
Simone Bordet
Soumadeep Sen
Stefan Klinger
Terry Cox
Peter Smith FAST
Philipp Rossmanith
William Wong
Greg Lucas Progress

Contributing

We welcome contributions, please do come and join in the fun.